الهاتف ::
الصين بيت نقل الحرارة الفيلم الصانع
Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd

المسؤولية هي ضمان الجودة، و كويلتي هو حياة الشركة.

منزل

Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd

أنشئت في 2010، هاينينغ بو تشغيل جديد مواد الديكور كو.، المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع والمصدر التي تعنى بتصميم وتطوير وإنتاج فيلم نقل الحرارة. نحن موجودون في
مدينة هاينينغ، مقاطعة تشجيانغ، الصين مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. جميع منتجاتنا تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية و هي محل تقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا أكثر
300 موظف، وهو رقم المبيعات السنوية التي تتجاوز 4000000 دولار أمريكي وتصدر حاليا 80٪ من إنتاجنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.
لدينا مرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء الكلي. نتيجة لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة العملاء المتميزة، لقد اكتسبت شبكة مبيعات عالمية تصل إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.
إذا كنت مهتما في أي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة ترتيب مخصص، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى تشكيل علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

عامل

مستورد

المصدر

شركة تجارية

البائع

الأخرى

العلامات التجارية : Weilaiyi

عدد الموظفين : 100~200

المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-4000000

سنة التأسيس : 2010

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تاريخ الشركة

هاينينغ بو تشغيل مواد الديكور الجديدة كو.، المحدودة تأسست في 2010، سلف إنتاج بك فيلم نقل السقف، وذلك لتلبية متطلبات السوق، ركزت الشركة على تطوير فيلم نقل الحراري، استخداما في مختلف المجالات. منذ تأسيس الشركة، والتمسك دائما لتطوير السوق والتركيز، ونوعية مفهوم التنمية الأساسية والمبادئ التجارية القائمة على النزاهة، وجميع الموظفين العمل معا، والعمل الشاق، والعمل بنشاط على تنفيذ العمل. وصلت حصتها في السوق المنتج، الوعي بالعلامة التجارية، ومستوى التكنولوجيا والجودة وغيرها من المؤشرات على مستوى الرائدة في صناعة، وأصبحت معظم إمكانيات التنمية في الصين من مجموعة الأعمال المواد الجديدة.

شركة الخدمات

على أساس تطوير التكنولوجيا، وقد اتخذت الشركة في مجموعة من الأشخاص ذوي الخبرة الذين هم الموهوبين في الإدارة العليا والتسويق ومهارات إنتاج .ln هاينينغ بو تشغيل مواد الديكور الجديدة المحدودة، يتم إيلاء اهتمام كبير للإدارة الأساسية ، نوعية مستقرة، تحسين مستمر قبل البيع، بيع و بعد البيع. و تعزيز كومبيتيفينيس السوق لمنتجاتنا.
المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا: بولي كلوريد الفينيل الأثاث والأثاث، فيلم لاصق الرخام، فيلم حامي الجدار، فيلم باب الزخرفية الخ.
وتبقي الشركة ترقى إلى الاعتقاد: "بيع صادقة، أفضل نوعية، الناس التوجه والفوائد للعملاء.
نحن نفعل كل شيء لنقدم لعملائنا، مع أفضل الخدمات وأفضل المنتجات. نحن نعد بأننا 'إي انه المسؤول على طول الطريق إلى النهاية بمجرد بدء خدماتنا.

فريق شركة

منذ تأسيس الشركة، فقد تم اتباع المبادئ التوجيهية للتنمية من "الابتكار التكنولوجي والتوجه الناس" وتسير بنشاط في خط الجبهة من إنتاج فيلم نقل الحرارة من أجل السعي، والعثور على واستكشاف وتطوير التكنولوجيا الجديدة والفائقة المنتجات التي هي جيدة للمبيعات، حتى نتمكن من الالتزام أنفسنا لتوفير الطاقة، والحد من الاستهلاك، وحماية البيئة، وخفض الاستثمار في المشروع وتحسين إدارة لعملائنا. أدوات التحليل.
والشركة لديها أكثر من 200 موظفا، 50 موظفا مع درجة ماطر، 72 موظفا مع كبار العنوان التقني في التخصصات ذات الصلة، ومعظم الموظفين يأتون من تصميم احباط ووحدات إدارة الإنتاج مع تصميم وفيرة وتجربة التنمية. وقد وضعت الشركة العديد من المنتجات الجديدة والعالية التقنية الرائدة في نفس الصناعة.

Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd
رقم 2 شينغوانغ الطريق زيكياو تاون هاينينغ مدينة مقاطعة تشجيانغ الصين
الهاتف ::86-573-87875788-8618268822789
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة بيت نقل الحرارة الفيلم المزود. © 2017 - 2020 china-pet-film.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China PET Heat Transfer Film manufacturer
Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd

Responsibility is the assurence of quality,and quailty is the life of corporation.

Home

Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd

Established in 2010,Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of heat transfer film. We are located in
Haining city,Zhejiang province,China with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. We have over
300 employees, an annual sales figure that exceeds USD 4000000 and are currently exporting 80% of our production worldwide.
Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching worldwide.
If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 0

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 1

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 2

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Agent

Importer

Exporter

Trading Company

Seller

Other

Brands : Weilaiyi

No. of Employees : 100~200

Annual Sales : 3000000-4000000

Year Established : 2010

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Company History

Haining Bo Run new Decoration Materials Co., Ltd was established in 2010, the predecessor of the production of PVC ceiling transfer film, in order to meet market demands, the company focused on the development of thermal transfer film, widely used in various fields. Since the establishment of the company, always adhere to the market development as the focus, the quality of the fundamental development concept and integrity-based business principles, all staff work together, hard work, and actively carry out the work. Product market share, brand awareness, technology level, quality and other indicators have reached the industry-leading level, has become China's most development potential of the new materials business group.

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 0

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 1

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 2

Company Service

On the basis of technology development , the company has taken in a group of experienced personnels who are talented in senior management ,marketing and skills of producing .ln the Haining Bo Run new Decoration Materials Co., Ltd ,great attention is paid to basic management,stable quality ,continuously improving pre-sale services,sale and after-sale services.and enhancing the market competitivenes of our products.
Main products of our company:pvc furniture film,marble adhesive film,wall protector film ,decorative door film etc.
The company keeps living up to the belief of : " honest selling,best quality,people orientation and benefits to customers.
We are doing everything to offer our customers ,with best services and best products .We promise that ,we' II he responsible all the way to the end once our services begin.

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 0

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 1

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 2

Company Team

Since the establishment of the company, it has been pursuing the development guideline of “Technological Innovation and People Orientation” and actively going deep into the front line of heat transfer film production in order to seek, find, explore and develop new and high-tech products that are good for sales, so we can commit ourselves to saving the energy, reducing the consumption, protecting the environment, decreasing the project investment and improving the management for our customers. analysis instruments.
The company has more than 200 staff, 50 staff with mater degree, 72 staff with senior technical title in relevant disciplines, most of the staff come from the foil design and production management units with abundant design and development experience. The company has developed many new and high-tech products leading in the same industry.

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 0

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 1

 

China Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd company profile 2

Haining Bo Run New Decorative Material Co., Ltd
No.2 Xinguang Road Xieqiao Town Haining City Zhejiang Province China
Tel:86-573-87875788-8618268822789
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality PET Heat Transfer Film Supplier. © 2017 - 2020 china-pet-film.com. All Rights Reserved.